JUST FOR THE FUN OF IT!


These are some more of my sketches. 
Every now and then, I’ll post the same sketch with different captions. 

I don't know what happened. All I remember is I ate some loco weed, things got blurry and when I woke up, this is how I looked!

 

    

Stop saying, “It’s not over until the fat lady sings”. You know I can’t sing!

I'm serious. I didn't do this!

 

I've stewed over this all day and all you can say is that there is a hare or two in it?

 

I thought you said you had a "coin" collection, not a CON collection!

 

Crash Test Mummies!

 

Weez gots ways of making you talk, Head!

 

When Animal Crackers Go Bad!

 

5 responses to “JUST FOR THE FUN OF IT!

  1. Ha ha! I think the last one is my favorite. The flies are a nice touch! :-D

  2. Haha. I love the hot tub one. Too funny. :)

    Marla @ http://www.asthefarmturns.wordpress.com

  3. dad these are hilarious… I loved the crash test mummies and the bad animal crackers!

  4. I got what you intend,saved to bookmarks, very decent site.

Leave a Reply

